GLIS Officers & Directors

President (Jan. 1, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2016)

Coleen M. Johnson, RPLS, PMP
Halff Associates, Inc.
4030 W. Braker Lane, Suite #410
Austin, TX 78759
Office Phone: 512-777-4594
E-mail Address: mailto:cjohnson@halff.com
E-mail Address:  President@g-lis.org

 

Interim Vice President (Jan. 1, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2016)

Franklin Peirce Eichelberger
Executive Consultant
geographic Data Base Management Systems, Inc.
41 E. 4th Ave.
Collegeville, PA 19426-2341
Phone: 610-489-0353
Email Address: peirceeichelberger1@mac.com 

 

Immediate Past President (Jan. 1, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2016)

J. Peter Borbas, PLS
Borbas Surveying and Mapping, LLC
402 Main Street
Boonton, NJ 07005
Phone: 973-316-8743
Email Address: jpeterborbas@gmail.com

 

Secretary (Jan. 1, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2016)

Jeffery Pereira Hollingsworth, PS
Assistant Professor
Department of Geomatics,
College of Engineering,
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, AK  99508-4514
Phone: 907-786-5428
Email Address: jphollingsworth@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Treasurer (January 1, 2016 to Dec. 31, 2016)

Richard Smith, Ph.D., GISP
Assistant Professor of GISc/GSEN/GSCS
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Drive, Unit 5868
Corpus Christi, Texas  78412-5868
Phone: 361-825-2750
Email Address: Richard.smith@tamucc.edu
Email Address: Treasurer@g-lis.org

 

Director (Jan. 1, 2013 to Dec. 31, 2016)

John Bean, P.E., GISP
900 Wickersham Circle
Palmer, AK 99645
Phone:  907-444-9548
E-mail:  jbhikercat@gmail.com

 

Director (April 1, 2014 to Dec. 31, 2016)

William M. (Bill) Coleman, RPLS, GISP
Coleman & Associates Land Surveying
502 W. Oak St, Suite 100
Denton, TX  76201
Phone:  940-565-8215
Email Address: wcoleman@colemansurveying.com

 

Director (April 1, 2014 to Dec. 31, 2016)

Mark Kouwe, RPLS
CenterPoint Energy
P.O. Box 1700
1111 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77251
Phone: 713-207-6380
E-mail: mark.kouwe@CenterPointEnergy.com